Reviews

Summary
4.9

Fabulous- Rating 5/5

Very warm welcome, lovely individual rooms, comfortable beds. Bar on site. 10 minute walk to city centre. Breakfast and coffee best we’ve had! Stay here! We will definitely come again - thank you!

Reviewer: Kerry | Sun 14th Apr 2024 | 18 hours ago


Wonderful Inn- Rating 5/5

My daughter and I enjoyed our stay. Very convenient to tour NTU and to walk to all the shops and restaurants. The owners were very kind and spruced up our room each day. Room was clean, bed very comfortable and shower was great. Thank you for our welcoming stay!

Reviewer: Rebecca K | Sat 13th Apr 2024 | 1 day ago


Wonderfully perfect - Rating 5/5

Our second visit this year to Nottingham and only one place to stay..Mamas Inn. Everything is so perfect here, the rooms are beautifully comfortable, the owners are so helpful and sincere, and the breakfast is just the best. No buffet as it's all cooked to order. Look forward to staying again in the future.

Reviewer: Louise H | Mon 8th Apr 2024 | 6 days ago


Amazing- Rating 5/5

Stayed in the st petersburg room the whole hotel has an amazing theme and would recommend to manyof my friendsthe customer service is second to none.Breakfast is a must if you have had a night on the town

Reviewer: Patrick| Sat 30th Mar 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Comfortable surroundings- Rating 5/5

Stayed one night for a visit to daughter in university. Location perfect , parking excellent, room comfortable and very clean . Breakfast enjoyable with good quality ingredients and freshly prepared with prompt service in relaxed environment. Enjoyed leisurely breakfast and hosts welcoming and an interesting couple who do a great job of running the premises . We would definitely stay again .

Reviewer: Victoria F | Mon 26th Feb 2024 | 1 month ago


5 star- Rating 5/5

Absolutely love it here . This was my 3rd stay , I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Nottingham. Fantastic place , rooms , food ,all 5star .

Reviewer: Tara | Sun 25th Feb 2024 | 1 month ago


Quirky and lovely for it- Rating 4/5

Lovely little B&B, great welcome and perfect location for city. Room we had is smallish and a lot of furniture and Nik Naks which add to the quirky style but less is more maybe.Good value for money don’t expect 5 star but if your after a very clean and central accommodation near city can’t go wrong.

Reviewer: David| Sun 18th Feb 2024 | 1 month ago


Amazing hotel, perfect hosts - Rating 5/5

We loved our stay at Mama’s Inn. We stayed in the Casablanca room, which was amazing (and spotless). We were noticing wonderful details throughout our stay, the lanterns, a swoosh of material and tassels galore! The breakfast was lovely, my partner had the Full English and I had the Russian Draniki, so delicious and good portions. My partner has reduced mobility, Marina and David went out of their way to make our stay hassle free. Would strongly recommend.

Reviewer: Dr G | Thu 8th Feb 2024 | 2 months ago


Fantastic Boutique Guest House - Beautiful Breakfast! - Rating 5/5

Easy direct booking. Warm welcome.Great advice on local pubs & restaurants. Very comfortable room.Astounding range of choice on menu for Breakfast.Incredibly tasty and well served.Would highly recommend

Reviewer: Joe | Wed 7th Feb 2024 | 2 months ago


Gorgeous stay - Rating 5/5

Due to a strike at the Hamburg airport we had just two instead of four nights end of April 2023 but we had such a lovely time in your 'London' room, so loveable items in that chamber. However, it got in the background by learning what you mean when you offer: The Breakfast! It's nearly indescribable. so fine, so tasty, so embedded in an athmosphere of well-being and sympathy, and we had to leave it so soon (sniff).

Reviewer: Uwe L | Wed 31st Jan 2024 | 2 months ago